Percy Copley: vocals, mandolin, banjo, guitar, ukulele-banjo, banjo-dobro, bagpipes.
Manolo Gonzales: bass
Russ Hoag: flute, washboard, rummel-pot (mule!)
CD Hop High

1 How Many Biscuits
2 Shortnin Bread
3 Kicking Mule
4 Footsteps So Near
5 Hop High My Lula Gal
6 All Night Long
7 Derby's Ram
8 Room at the Top of the Stairs
9 Sal's Gone to the Cider Mill
10 Why Not Me
11 Down the Old Plank Road
12 Hopalong Peter
13 Flop Eared Mule
14 Chicken Don't Roost So High
15 Walls of Time
16 Tennessee Blues
Music for young and old. Bluegrass, old time and country in an acoustic mix to get your toes tapping.
No mules were harmed in the making of this cd!
CD of solo songs and ukulele available from Bandcamp
CD One Afternoon

1 If I Had a Boat
2 Deep Elem Blues
3 My Very Good Friend the Milkman
4 I'm Selling My Pork Chops
5 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down
6 Who Pumped the Wind in My Donut
7 Papa's on the Housetop
8 Get Out There and Dance
9 Paper Doll
10 Find Out What They Like
11 Everybody's Talking
12 My Dear Someone
Find CDs for sale here on Bandcamp:
Review of One Afternoon on Uke planet - click here!